Customer Reviews: – PrimeLending: Lesa Harris

Lesa Harris Lesa Harris Senior Loan Originator NMLS # 398976

Customer Testimonials

We would love to hear from you. Leave us a review!



★★★★★
★★★★★
Lesa Harris is rated 5.00 out of 5.00 based on 9 reviews...

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 9, 2019

Robert Cooley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 12, 2019
Working with Lesa Harris at Prime Lending has been a great experience. Our construction loan has been painless!!

Glenda Eachus (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Great service with great rates. I'd use them every time.

Sarah Lindeman (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Phillip Smith (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Anna Silva (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
I am a first time homebuyer and actually worked with JB Stacy directly. He was super patient and always available to answer all of my questions. I think he may have been just as excited as I was when escrow closed! I would definitely recommend Prime Lending, especially for anyone who is new to the process and needs someone to hold their hand. Thanks JB (and Lesa and Jennifer)!!!

Linda Houchins (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
I am a first time home buyer and am not aware the stress that comes with it, but Lisa is wonderful. She helped me from the start of my home loan process until the end. She answers all my questions in a timely manner.

Gene Eliares (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
they are amazing, answered all our questions and stood by us all the way.

Brenda Deaville (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

John Hawker (Google)

Contact PrimeLending

Ready to get started? Get in touch with our team here at PrimeLending to learn about all your home loan options. We look forward to serving you!




Please, provide your name.
Please, provide a valid email.
Please, select a loan type.
Don't forget your message.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Privacy Policy | Legal

© 0001 PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company

In accordance with Section 326 of the USA PATRIOT Act of 2001, PrimeLending NMLS: 13649 is required to obtain a copy of the documents used in identifying our new account customers. This notice is being provided to you for adequate notice given under this act.

PRIMELENDING A PLAINSCAPITAL COMPANY®, HOME LOANS MADE SIMPLE®, are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of PrimeLending, a Plains Capital Company. You may not use, display or reproduce them without the prior written consent of PrimeLending. You may not remove, obscure, or otherwise modify any copyright, trademark, confidentiality or other proprietary rights notices displayed on, embedded in, or otherwise appearing in any Content offered by, viewed on, or received through this site. All other trademarks identified and contained herein are the property of their respective owners and their use herein does not imply sponsorship or endorsement of their products or services.

This website is not intended to offer loan services for properties in New York.
*A prequalification is not an approval of credit, and does not signify that underwriting requirements have been met.
1 HomeReady® and Homestyle® are registered trademarks of Fannie Mae.
2 On time closing and fast processing dependent on many factors including receiving timely documentation from the borrower. As of January, 2018 branch loan closing average is at 39.60 days per PrimeVillage.